Generic Safeguarding contacts

Generic Safeguarding email addresses for agencies across Northamptonshire

​Agency​Email Address
​Crime to Christ Social Actioninfo@c2csocialaction.com
​East Midlands Ambulance Servicesafeguarding.team@emas.nhs.uk
​Kettering General Hospitalkgh-tr.adultsafe@nhs.net
​Maple Access Surgerymapleaccess.nenesafeguarding@nhs.net
​North Northamptonshire CouncilSafeguardingNorth.NCC@northnorthants.gov.uk
​Northampton General Hospitalngh.adultsafeguarding@nhs.net
​Northampton Hope Centreoffice@northamptonhopecentre.org.uk
Northamptonshire Fire and Rescue Service​safeguarding@northantsfire.gov.uk
​Northamptonshire Healthcare Foundation Trustsafeguarding.adultsteam@nhs.net
​Northamptonshire NHS Clinical Commissioning Groupnorthantsccg.adultsafeguarding@nhs.net
​Northamptonshire Policevulnerableadults@northants.pnn.police.uk
​St Andrews Healthcaresafeguarding@standrew.co.uk
​Substance to Solutionnorthants@cgl.org.uk
​West Northamptonshire CouncilSafeguardingWest.NCC@westnorthants.gov.uk

Please note that this list is a work in progress. Please contact nsab.ncc@westnorthants.gov.uk if you would like your agencies generic email address adding to this list.